The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Fri, 27th Mar RESULTS
17 21 36 58 70 3
NEXT JACKPOT: $20,000,000
Sat, 28th Mar RESULTS
2 4 6 12 38 17
NEXT JACKPOT: $50,000,000

New York Lottery Results

Saturday, 28th March
1 3 24 43 48 52 2
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Sat, 28th Mar Lotto
1 3 24 43 48 52 2
Thu, 26th Mar Cash4Life
6 35 36 47 53 2
Wed, 25th Mar Lotto
10 11 23 45 51 52 48
Mon, 23rd Mar Cash4Life
18 26 28 35 36 4
Sat, 21st Mar Lotto
2 12 16 22 28 31 27
Thu, 19th Mar Cash4Life
2 12 28 51 54 1
Wed, 18th Mar Lotto
4 11 24 33 45 47 31
Mon, 16th Mar Cash4Life
12 18 33 44 46 1
Sat, 14th Mar Lotto
17 29 35 37 44 47 4
Thu, 12th Mar Cash4Life
3 6 17 47 48 1
Wed, 11th Mar Lotto
3 5 28 34 37 53 1
Mon, 9th Mar Cash4Life
19 34 35 54 57 3
Sat, 7th Mar Lotto
11 20 23 29 53 58 51
Thu, 5th Mar Cash4Life
10 22 46 47 48 4
Wed, 4th Mar Lotto
5 26 34 36 44 57 55

The New York State Lottery


The New York Lottery is possibly one of the biggest and most well known lotteries across America. Before the 20th Century revenue raised was used to fund projects around the city including the construction of New York City Hall, repair to roads, ferries and bridges.

The New York Lottery has been one of the most successful and has built up a whopping $42.5 billion in aid.

Lotteries played in New York

Mega Millions
$20,000,000
Powerball
$50,000,000