The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Fri, 24th Apr RESULTS
24 25 29 47 67 4
NEXT JACKPOT: $85,000,000
Sat, 25th Apr RESULTS
21 33 35 38 45 12
NEXT JACKPOT: $60,000,000

New York Lottery Results

Saturday, 25th April
9 18 24 34 49 58 44
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Sat, 25th Apr Lotto
9 18 24 34 49 58 44
Thu, 23rd Apr Cash4Life
3 12 30 40 56 2
Wed, 22nd Apr Lotto
2 4 14 20 33 49 56
Mon, 20th Apr Cash4Life
35 36 37 53 56 4
Sat, 18th Apr Lotto
5 24 29 33 48 53 3
Thu, 16th Apr Cash4Life
1 6 11 13 23 1
Wed, 15th Apr Lotto
23 35 37 52 55 58 26
Mon, 13th Apr Cash4Life
7 17 26 34 60 4
Sat, 11th Apr Lotto
11 15 28 31 40 44 22
Thu, 9th Apr Cash4Life
5 7 27 43 50 3
Wed, 8th Apr Lotto
14 39 41 48 55 56 40
Mon, 6th Apr Cash4Life
2 16 20 25 50 3
Sat, 4th Apr Lotto
13 25 27 50 51 58 1
Thu, 2nd Apr Cash4Life
15 22 29 34 37 3
Wed, 1st Apr Lotto
8 13 26 27 32 35 46

The New York State Lottery


The New York Lottery is possibly one of the biggest and most well known lotteries across America. Before the 20th Century revenue raised was used to fund projects around the city including the construction of New York City Hall, repair to roads, ferries and bridges.

The New York Lottery has been one of the most successful and has built up a whopping $42.5 billion in aid.

Lotteries played in New York

Mega Millions
$85,000,000
Powerball
$60,000,000