The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Tue, 28th Oct RESULTS
3 50 57 58 60 11
NEXT JACKPOT: $284,000,000
Wed, 29th Oct RESULTS
25 28 48 57 59 16
NEXT JACKPOT: $159,000,000

New York Lottery Results

Tuesday, 6th January
1 6 9
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Tue, 6th Jan Numbers EVE
3 8 8
Tue, 6th Jan Win 4 DAY
4 5 2 3
Tue, 6th Jan Win 4 EVE
6 1 2 0
Tue, 6th Jan Take Five
06 12 14 17 33
Thu, 30th Oct Cash4Life
Coming
Wed, 29th Oct Lotto
14 27 43 45 46 50 22
Mon, 27th Oct Cash4Life
6 9 28 40 41 1
Sat, 25th Oct Lotto
2 15 23 29 30 49 38
Thu, 23rd Oct Cash4Life
9 22 24 36 54 1
Wed, 22nd Oct Lotto
10 13 21 35 43 56 51
Mon, 20th Oct Cash4Life
8 16 43 52 59 3
Sat, 18th Oct Lotto
11 20 21 31 37 41 30
Thu, 16th Oct Cash4Life
12 13 20 28 45 4
Wed, 15th Oct Lotto
2 6 25 35 56 59 37
Mon, 13th Oct Cash4Life
10 13 49 54 57 4

The New York State Lottery


The New York Lottery is possibly one of the biggest and most well known lotteries across America. Before the 20th Century revenue raised was used to fund projects around the city including the construction of New York City Hall, repair to roads, ferries and bridges.

The New York Lottery has been one of the most successful and has built up a whopping $42.5 billion in aid.

Lotteries played in New York

Mega Millions
$284,000,000
Powerball
$159,000,000