The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Tue, 1st Sep RESULTS
2 5 35 40 54 13
NEXT JACKPOT: $85,000,000
Sat, 29th Aug RESULTS
18 21 25 28 29 16
NEXT JACKPOT: $120,000,000

New York Lottery Results

Saturday, 29th August
15 17 25 33 34 37 36
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Wed, 26th Aug Lotto
3 24 31 33 41 48 30
Sat, 22nd Aug Lotto
1 12 22 31 50 58 37
Wed, 19th Aug Lotto
5 11 23 25 48 58 24
Sat, 15th Aug Lotto
2 21 40 42 49 53 20
Wed, 12th Aug Lotto
6 9 16 21 36 44 3
Sat, 8th Aug Lotto
6 21 27 41 43 56 42
Wed, 5th Aug Lotto
16 21 24 35 43 47 27
Sat, 1st Aug Lotto
5 9 13 31 40 54 8
Wed, 29th Jul Lotto
2 15 18 20 47 58 12
Sat, 25th Jul Lotto
4 8 11 18 33 54 27
Wed, 22nd Jul Lotto
8 13 20 44 50 55 26
Sat, 18th Jul Lotto
5 10 16 17 46 48 13
Wed, 15th Jul Lotto
6 7 8 13 33 55 41
Sat, 11th Jul Lotto
17 18 20 26 39 41 3
Wed, 8th Jul Lotto
7 13 19 27 31 52 33

The New York State Lottery


The New York Lottery is possibly one of the biggest and most well known lotteries across America. Before the 20th Century revenue raised was used to fund projects around the city including the construction of New York City Hall, repair to roads, ferries and bridges.

The New York Lottery has been one of the most successful and has built up a whopping $42.5 billion in aid.

Lotteries played in New York

Mega Millions
$85,000,000
Powerball
$120,000,000