The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Fri, 27th Feb RESULTS
7 49 53 60 64 4
NEXT JACKPOT: $15,000,000
Sat, 28th Feb RESULTS
11 17 25 28 46 12
NEXT JACKPOT: $90,000,000

New York Lottery Results

Saturday, 28th February
4 21 26 27 53 57 16
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Thu, 26th Feb Cash4Life
3 16 20 38 49 3
Wed, 25th Feb Lotto
15 27 46 52 53 59 26
Mon, 23rd Feb Cash4Life
1 14 20 21 43 4
Sat, 21st Feb Lotto
8 21 23 50 52 53 57
Thu, 19th Feb Cash4Life
18 43 51 52 60 4
Wed, 18th Feb Lotto
14 15 29 53 55 59 18
Mon, 16th Feb Cash4Life
6 26 35 40 43 2
Sat, 14th Feb Lotto
13 16 20 22 47 57 48
Thu, 12th Feb Cash4Life
6 11 32 56 60 2
Wed, 11th Feb Lotto
22 24 37 39 44 48 34
Mon, 9th Feb Cash4Life
9 17 36 38 53 4
Sat, 7th Feb Lotto
4 9 17 18 21 52 43
Thu, 5th Feb Cash4Life
14 17 38 40 45 2
Wed, 4th Feb Lotto
11 17 20 27 45 54 7
Mon, 2nd Feb Cash4Life
4 8 17 20 21 4

The New York State Lottery


The New York Lottery is possibly one of the biggest and most well known lotteries across America. Before the 20th Century revenue raised was used to fund projects around the city including the construction of New York City Hall, repair to roads, ferries and bridges.

The New York Lottery has been one of the most successful and has built up a whopping $42.5 billion in aid.

Lotteries played in New York

Mega Millions
$15,000,000
Powerball
$90,000,000