The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Fri, 12th Sep RESULTS
18 28 33 36 42 7
NEXT JACKPOT: $62,000,000
Sat, 13th Sep RESULTS
1 6 16 37 53 27
NEXT JACKPOT: $171,000,000

New York Lottery Results

Tuesday, 6th January
1 6 9
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Tue, 6th Jan Numbers EVE
3 8 8
Tue, 6th Jan Win 4 DAY
4 5 2 3
Tue, 6th Jan Win 4 EVE
6 1 2 0
Tue, 6th Jan Take Five
06 12 14 17 33
Sat, 13th Sep Lotto
4 5 10 11 44 47 40
Thu, 11th Sep Cash4Life
12 44 56 58 59 2
Wed, 10th Sep Lotto
2 9 10 22 35 42 23
Mon, 8th Sep Cash4Life
1 17 23 44 45 2
Sat, 6th Sep Lotto
5 7 45 48 54 59 35
Thu, 4th Sep Cash4Life
3 21 28 32 56 3
Wed, 3rd Sep Lotto
2 21 34 41 52 59 32
Mon, 1st Sep Cash4Life
9 21 27 45 53 2
Sat, 30th Aug Lotto
19 22 29 33 37 54 25
Thu, 28th Aug Cash4Life
12 24 27 38 49 2
Wed, 27th Aug Lotto
3 6 14 17 45 48 23

The New York State Lottery


The New York Lottery is possibly one of the biggest and most well known lotteries across America. Before the 20th Century revenue raised was used to fund projects around the city including the construction of New York City Hall, repair to roads, ferries and bridges.

The New York Lottery has been one of the most successful and has built up a whopping $42.5 billion in aid.

Lotteries played in New York

Mega Millions
$62,000,000
Powerball
$171,000,000