The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Tue, 28th Jul RESULTS
8 35 61 68 75 15
NEXT JACKPOT: $25,000,000
Wed, 29th Jul RESULTS
4 22 27 28 52 35
NEXT JACKPOT: $110,000,000

Ohio Lottery Results
Classic Lotto:

Wednesday, 29th July
12 19 21 30 35 49
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Mon, 27th Jul Classic Lotto
9 11 21 40 41 43
Sat, 25th Jul Classic Lotto
10 16 18 21 24 37
Wed, 22nd Jul Classic Lotto
3 6 8 12 15 33
Mon, 20th Jul Classic Lotto
5 9 26 42 45 48
Sat, 18th Jul Classic Lotto
8 10 12 29 35 38
Wed, 15th Jul Classic Lotto
1 20 21 26 28 45
Mon, 13th Jul Classic Lotto
1 9 28 31 39 45
Sat, 11th Jul Classic Lotto
19 23 25 30 35 49
Wed, 8th Jul Classic Lotto
11 19 21 26 43 44
Mon, 6th Jul Classic Lotto
9 16 19 32 38 40
Sat, 4th Jul Classic Lotto
22 26 32 40 41 42
Wed, 1st Jul Classic Lotto
5 9 20 33 46 49
Mon, 29th Jun Classic Lotto
2 4 16 29 32 49
Sat, 27th Jun Classic Lotto
23 24 26 36 48 49
Wed, 24th Jun Classic Lotto
10 23 24 34 38 41

The Ohio State Lottery: Classic Lotto


The Ohio Classic Lotto was introduced to the Ohio Lottery roster early 2007. It was introduced to replace a failing ‘Lot ‘O Play’ bingo game.

Players are required to pick 6 numbers between 1 and 49.

The Kicker was added to the Classic Lotto in 2012 where for an extra $2 a 6 digit number is added to your Classic Lotto ticket. Matching all these 6 digits, in order, will win you a cool $100,000.

ESSENTIAL INFO:
Number of balls: 6
Min Price (per line): $1
Drawn on: Mon, Wed, Sat
Min Jackpot: $1,000,000

Lotteries played in Ohio

Mega Millions
$25,000,000
Powerball
$110,000,000