The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Tue, 3rd Mar RESULTS
9 11 42 44 50 3
NEXT JACKPOT: $20,000,000
Wed, 4th Mar RESULTS
8 12 15 35 50 32
NEXT JACKPOT: $100,000,000

Ohio Lottery Results
Classic Lotto:

Wednesday, 4th March
2 9 32 34 38 45
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Mon, 2nd Mar Classic Lotto
3 8 17 18 21 25
Sat, 28th Feb Classic Lotto
8 14 25 31 36 48
Wed, 25th Feb Classic Lotto
1 9 11 21 32 44
Mon, 23rd Feb Classic Lotto
15 18 19 22 42 49
Sat, 21st Feb Classic Lotto
8 24 33 38 40 47
Wed, 18th Feb Classic Lotto
10 11 21 36 41 42
Mon, 16th Feb Classic Lotto
4 10 12 31 35 37
Sat, 14th Feb Classic Lotto
24 26 35 39 42 49
Wed, 11th Feb Classic Lotto
30 33 34 42 44 45
Mon, 9th Feb Classic Lotto
27 31 32 43 45 49
Sat, 7th Feb Classic Lotto
15 21 24 27 41 48
Wed, 4th Feb Classic Lotto
8 20 23 35 36 38
Mon, 2nd Feb Classic Lotto
14 18 20 33 43 45
Sat, 31st Jan Classic Lotto
4 10 25 42 43 45
Wed, 28th Jan Classic Lotto
4 5 19 34 36 44

The Ohio State Lottery: Classic Lotto


The Ohio Classic Lotto was introduced to the Ohio Lottery roster early 2007. It was introduced to replace a failing ‘Lot ‘O Play’ bingo game.

Players are required to pick 6 numbers between 1 and 49.

The Kicker was added to the Classic Lotto in 2012 where for an extra $2 a 6 digit number is added to your Classic Lotto ticket. Matching all these 6 digits, in order, will win you a cool $100,000.

ESSENTIAL INFO:
Number of balls: 6
Min Price (per line): $1
Drawn on: Mon, Wed, Sat
Min Jackpot: $1,000,000

Lotteries played in Ohio

Mega Millions
$20,000,000
Powerball
$100,000,000