The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Tue, 21st Oct RESULTS
5 35 37 41 66 11
NEXT JACKPOT: $224,000,000
Wed, 22nd Oct RESULTS
29 30 40 42 50 16
NEXT JACKPOT: $125,000,000

Ohio Lottery Results
Classic Lotto:

Wednesday, 22nd October
9 14 17 19 31 34
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Mon, 20th Oct Classic Lotto
8 11 26 28 35 46
Sat, 18th Oct Classic Lotto
5 11 12 21 31 39
Wed, 15th Oct Classic Lotto
6 15 22 38 41 44
Mon, 13th Oct Classic Lotto
12 18 21 28 38 48
Sat, 11th Oct Classic Lotto
4 20 29 32 39 47
Wed, 8th Oct Classic Lotto
9 25 28 29 45 49
Mon, 6th Oct Classic Lotto
2 12 13 23 25 43
Sat, 4th Oct Classic Lotto
3 8 14 18 26 40
Wed, 1st Oct Classic Lotto
2 5 17 35 45 48
Mon, 29th Sep Classic Lotto
6 9 12 21 44 45
Sat, 27th Sep Classic Lotto
1 4 7 25 44 48
Wed, 24th Sep Classic Lotto
6 18 23 29 32 43
Mon, 22nd Sep Classic Lotto
4 19 20 24 37 43
Sat, 20th Sep Classic Lotto
1 3 11 32 34 40
Wed, 17th Sep Classic Lotto
1 6 16 22 33 44

The Ohio State Lottery: Classic Lotto


The Ohio Classic Lotto was introduced to the Ohio Lottery roster early 2007. It was introduced to replace a failing ‘Lot ‘O Play’ bingo game.

Players are required to pick 6 numbers between 1 and 49.

The Kicker was added to the Classic Lotto in 2012 where for an extra $2 a 6 digit number is added to your Classic Lotto ticket. Matching all these 6 digits, in order, will win you a cool $100,000.

ESSENTIAL INFO:
Number of balls: 6
Min Price (per line): $1
Drawn on: Mon, Wed, Sat
Min Jackpot: $1,000,000

Lotteries played in Ohio

Mega Millions
$224,000,000
Powerball
$125,000,000