The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Fri, 12th Sep RESULTS
18 28 33 36 42 7
NEXT JACKPOT: $62,000,000
Sat, 13th Sep RESULTS
1 6 16 37 53 27
NEXT JACKPOT: $171,000,000

Ohio Lottery Results
Classic Lotto:

Monday, 15th September
4 24 26 30 31 38
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Sat, 13th Sep Classic Lotto
15 25 27 30 36 39
Wed, 10th Sep Classic Lotto
10 24 36 42 47 49
Mon, 8th Sep Classic Lotto
5 21 22 29 31 45
Sat, 6th Sep Classic Lotto
3 18 21 23 30 35
Wed, 3rd Sep Classic Lotto
4 13 20 31 34 39
Mon, 1st Sep Classic Lotto
3 23 28 30 43 46
Sat, 30th Aug Classic Lotto
17 30 38 42 43 48
Wed, 27th Aug Classic Lotto
6 23 28 29 43 46
Mon, 25th Aug Classic Lotto
1 5 8 14 35 45
Sat, 23rd Aug Classic Lotto
13 26 30 31 43 49
Wed, 20th Aug Classic Lotto
1 4 13 19 34 39
Mon, 18th Aug Classic Lotto
2 20 21 24 25 43
Sat, 16th Aug Classic Lotto
1 6 31 33 39 45
Wed, 13th Aug Classic Lotto
2 11 16 21 25 28
Mon, 11th Aug Classic Lotto
17 21 24 37 46 48

The Ohio State Lottery: Classic Lotto


The Ohio Classic Lotto was introduced to the Ohio Lottery roster early 2007. It was introduced to replace a failing ‘Lot ‘O Play’ bingo game.

Players are required to pick 6 numbers between 1 and 49.

The Kicker was added to the Classic Lotto in 2012 where for an extra $2 a 6 digit number is added to your Classic Lotto ticket. Matching all these 6 digits, in order, will win you a cool $100,000.

ESSENTIAL INFO:
Number of balls: 6
Min Price (per line): $1
Drawn on: Mon, Wed, Sat
Min Jackpot: $1,000,000

Lotteries played in Ohio

Mega Millions
$62,000,000
Powerball
$171,000,000