The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Fri, 22nd May RESULTS
3 14 15 25 48 8
NEXT JACKPOT: $214,000,000
Sat, 23rd May RESULTS
9 15 17 31 43 16
NEXT JACKPOT: $154,000,000

Ohio Lottery Results
Classic Lotto:

Saturday, 23rd May
3 6 20 24 40 41
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Sat, 23rd May Classic Lotto
3 6 20 24 40 41
Wed, 20th May Classic Lotto
24 34 35 41 47 49
Mon, 18th May Classic Lotto
22 31 36 38 47 48
Sat, 16th May Classic Lotto
2 9 12 20 44 48
Wed, 13th May Classic Lotto
7 9 13 26 39 43
Mon, 11th May Classic Lotto
4 11 13 24 42 45
Sat, 9th May Classic Lotto
13 15 23 38 41 47
Wed, 6th May Classic Lotto
15 20 22 28 33 45
Mon, 4th May Classic Lotto
2 10 20 27 29 35
Sat, 2nd May Classic Lotto
4 23 28 38 42 45
Wed, 29th Apr Classic Lotto
2 7 10 11 18 29
Mon, 27th Apr Classic Lotto
4 11 12 42 43 46
Sat, 25th Apr Classic Lotto
5 7 18 28 37 39
Wed, 22nd Apr Classic Lotto
2 23 26 27 29 38
Mon, 20th Apr Classic Lotto
2 8 29 32 34 44

The Ohio State Lottery: Classic Lotto


The Ohio Classic Lotto was introduced to the Ohio Lottery roster early 2007. It was introduced to replace a failing ‘Lot ‘O Play’ bingo game.

Players are required to pick 6 numbers between 1 and 49.

The Kicker was added to the Classic Lotto in 2012 where for an extra $2 a 6 digit number is added to your Classic Lotto ticket. Matching all these 6 digits, in order, will win you a cool $100,000.

ESSENTIAL INFO:
Number of balls: 6
Min Price (per line): $1
Drawn on: Mon, Wed, Sat
Min Jackpot: $1,000,000

Lotteries played in Ohio

Mega Millions
$214,000,000
Powerball
$154,000,000