The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Fri, 21st Nov RESULTS
3 12 35 37 63 15
NEXT JACKPOT: $52,000,000
Sat, 22nd Nov RESULTS
23 49 53 54 57 35
NEXT JACKPOT: $80,000,000

Ohio Lottery Results
Classic Lotto:

Saturday, 22nd November
10 15 22 26 36 37
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Wed, 19th Nov Classic Lotto
1 7 11 25 28 36
Mon, 17th Nov Classic Lotto
4 7 9 26 34 35
Sat, 15th Nov Classic Lotto
6 8 23 26 41 42
Wed, 12th Nov Classic Lotto
24 28 29 30 38 41
Mon, 10th Nov Classic Lotto
15 18 21 23 32 40
Sat, 8th Nov Classic Lotto
13 19 23 33 44 48
Wed, 5th Nov Classic Lotto
5 6 14 19 34 38
Mon, 3rd Nov Classic Lotto
32 33 38 40 41 48
Sat, 1st Nov Classic Lotto
8 11 18 24 30 34
Wed, 29th Oct Classic Lotto
7 13 15 17 26 38
Mon, 27th Oct Classic Lotto
6 11 12 21 25 41
Sat, 25th Oct Classic Lotto
4 5 6 18 26 27
Wed, 22nd Oct Classic Lotto
9 14 17 19 31 34
Mon, 20th Oct Classic Lotto
8 11 26 28 35 46
Sat, 18th Oct Classic Lotto
5 11 12 21 31 39

The Ohio State Lottery: Classic Lotto


The Ohio Classic Lotto was introduced to the Ohio Lottery roster early 2007. It was introduced to replace a failing ‘Lot ‘O Play’ bingo game.

Players are required to pick 6 numbers between 1 and 49.

The Kicker was added to the Classic Lotto in 2012 where for an extra $2 a 6 digit number is added to your Classic Lotto ticket. Matching all these 6 digits, in order, will win you a cool $100,000.

ESSENTIAL INFO:
Number of balls: 6
Min Price (per line): $1
Drawn on: Mon, Wed, Sat
Min Jackpot: $1,000,000

Lotteries played in Ohio

Mega Millions
$52,000,000
Powerball
$80,000,000