The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Fri, 29th Aug RESULTS
3 26 45 58 73 12
NEXT JACKPOT: $25,000,000
Sat, 30th Aug RESULTS
5 28 31 52 59 27
NEXT JACKPOT: $100,000,000

Ohio Lottery Results
Pick 5 DAY:

Tuesday, 6th January
0 3 9 4 1
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Wed, 30th Apr Pick 5 DAY
6 7 7 1 4
Tue, 29th Apr Pick 5 DAY
2 3 3 5 9
Mon, 28th Apr Pick 5 DAY
9 1 8 8 2
Sun, 27th Apr Pick 5 DAY
8 0 3 6 7
Sat, 26th Apr Pick 5 DAY
7 5 1 6 7
Fri, 25th Apr Pick 5 DAY
2 1 9 8 4
Thu, 24th Apr Pick 5 DAY
3 0 8 1 2
Wed, 23rd Apr Pick 5 DAY
5 1 4 6 3
Tue, 22nd Apr Pick 5 DAY
7 2 2 7 1
Mon, 21st Apr Pick 5 DAY
0 1 5 8 2
Sun, 20th Apr Pick 5 DAY
9 0 7 5 3
Sat, 19th Apr Pick 5 DAY
8 9 0 3 0
Fri, 18th Apr Pick 5 DAY
0 4 6 7 7
Thu, 17th Apr Pick 5 DAY
4 8 4 3 7
Wed, 16th Apr Pick 5 DAY
4 7 9 4 1

The Ohio State Lottery: Pick 5 DAY




ESSENTIAL INFO:
Number of balls:
Min Price (per line): $
Drawn on:
Min Jackpot:

Lotteries played in Ohio

Mega Millions
$25,000,000
Powerball
$100,000,000