The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Tue, 31st Mar RESULTS
8 26 41 61 73 11
NEXT JACKPOT: $25,000,000
Sat, 28th Mar RESULTS
2 4 6 12 38 17
NEXT JACKPOT: $50,000,000

Wisconsin Lottery Results

Saturday, 28th March
4 16 31 32 38 44
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Wed, 25th Mar Megabucks
4 26 29 31 35 41
Sat, 21st Mar Megabucks
7 20 24 28 30 43
Wed, 18th Mar Megabucks
2 19 23 24 34 40
Sat, 14th Mar Megabucks
3 8 9 17 22 30
Wed, 11th Mar Megabucks
5 6 9 28 36 48
Sat, 7th Mar Megabucks
18 22 25 32 44 46
Wed, 4th Mar Megabucks
18 22 29 34 35 46
Sat, 28th Feb Megabucks
14 20 22 31 32 45
Wed, 25th Feb Megabucks
5 8 20 24 39 45
Sat, 21st Feb Megabucks
1 5 25 26 33 41
Wed, 18th Feb Megabucks
8 27 28 38 40 45
Sat, 14th Feb Megabucks
2 7 10 19 29 31
Wed, 11th Feb Megabucks
12 28 31 36 44 49
Sat, 7th Feb Megabucks
3 8 16 25 26 38
Wed, 4th Feb Megabucks
4 9 10 15 30 36

The Wisconsin State Lottery


The Wisconsin Department of Revenue runs the state’s lottery and it is a member of the Multi-State Lottery Association (MUSL). Several games are run through the lottery. They include Powerball and Megabucks drawings, which take place on Wednesdays and Saturdays, Mega Millions, which is drawn on Tuesdays and Fridays, SuperCash!, Badger 5, Pick 3 and Pick 4, which occur daily, and raffles, which happen periodically.

The Wisconsin Lottery has been running since 1988 and funding has provided $5.8 billion for prize money since its inception. That equates to 56.53 per cent of total turnover. $3.1 billion has been used to fund property tax credits which equates to roughly 30.92 per cent of total revenue. In total more than $10.2 billion has been raised through the running of the state’s lottery and at least 95 per cent of this has gone back to residents of Wisconsin.

Lotteries played in Wisconsin

Mega Millions
$25,000,000
Powerball
$50,000,000