The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Tue, 28th Jul RESULTS
Coming Soon
NEXT JACKPOT: $0
Sat, 25th Jul RESULTS
27 29 34 41 44 2
NEXT JACKPOT: $100,000,000

Wisconsin Lottery Results

Saturday, 25th July
2 3 5 19 33 46
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Wed, 22nd Jul Megabucks
1 16 20 21 33 39
Sat, 18th Jul Megabucks
11 16 21 23 37 49
Wed, 15th Jul Megabucks
1 10 15 26 38 40
Sat, 11th Jul Megabucks
2 13 25 37 44 49
Wed, 8th Jul Megabucks
22 25 36 38 39 49
Sat, 4th Jul Megabucks
10 12 28 31 38 46
Wed, 1st Jul Megabucks
6 7 11 27 28 32
Sat, 27th Jun Megabucks
5 11 27 31 32 47
Wed, 24th Jun Megabucks
2 6 29 31 32 37
Sat, 20th Jun Megabucks
5 7 28 30 43 45
Wed, 17th Jun Megabucks
4 16 17 20 23 29
Sat, 13th Jun Megabucks
5 7 12 24 41 44
Wed, 10th Jun Megabucks
9 13 29 32 41 48
Sat, 6th Jun Megabucks
1 2 16 37 42 44
Wed, 3rd Jun Megabucks
9 17 23 29 33 49

The Wisconsin State Lottery


The Wisconsin Department of Revenue runs the state’s lottery and it is a member of the Multi-State Lottery Association (MUSL). Several games are run through the lottery. They include Powerball and Megabucks drawings, which take place on Wednesdays and Saturdays, Mega Millions, which is drawn on Tuesdays and Fridays, SuperCash!, Badger 5, Pick 3 and Pick 4, which occur daily, and raffles, which happen periodically.

The Wisconsin Lottery has been running since 1988 and funding has provided $5.8 billion for prize money since its inception. That equates to 56.53 per cent of total turnover. $3.1 billion has been used to fund property tax credits which equates to roughly 30.92 per cent of total revenue. In total more than $10.2 billion has been raised through the running of the state’s lottery and at least 95 per cent of this has gone back to residents of Wisconsin.

Lotteries played in Wisconsin

Mega Millions
Coming Soon
Powerball
$100,000,000