The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Fri, 24th Apr RESULTS
24 25 29 47 67 4
NEXT JACKPOT: $85,000,000
Wed, 22nd Apr RESULTS
10 14 25 39 53 18
NEXT JACKPOT: $50,000,000

Wisconsin Lottery Results

Wednesday, 22nd April
13 15 18 27 30 39
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Sat, 18th Apr Megabucks
8 12 35 41 42 43
Wed, 15th Apr Megabucks
6 12 16 29 30 33
Sat, 11th Apr Megabucks
4 19 21 28 45 49
Wed, 8th Apr Megabucks
3 5 11 12 22 44
Sat, 4th Apr Megabucks
1 7 10 31 35 41
Wed, 1st Apr Megabucks
12 17 23 30 43 47
Sat, 28th Mar Megabucks
4 16 31 32 38 44
Wed, 25th Mar Megabucks
4 26 29 31 35 41
Sat, 21st Mar Megabucks
7 20 24 28 30 43
Wed, 18th Mar Megabucks
2 19 23 24 34 40
Sat, 14th Mar Megabucks
3 8 9 17 22 30
Wed, 11th Mar Megabucks
5 6 9 28 36 48
Sat, 7th Mar Megabucks
18 22 25 32 44 46
Wed, 4th Mar Megabucks
18 22 29 34 35 46
Sat, 28th Feb Megabucks
14 20 22 31 32 45

The Wisconsin State Lottery


The Wisconsin Department of Revenue runs the state’s lottery and it is a member of the Multi-State Lottery Association (MUSL). Several games are run through the lottery. They include Powerball and Megabucks drawings, which take place on Wednesdays and Saturdays, Mega Millions, which is drawn on Tuesdays and Fridays, SuperCash!, Badger 5, Pick 3 and Pick 4, which occur daily, and raffles, which happen periodically.

The Wisconsin Lottery has been running since 1988 and funding has provided $5.8 billion for prize money since its inception. That equates to 56.53 per cent of total turnover. $3.1 billion has been used to fund property tax credits which equates to roughly 30.92 per cent of total revenue. In total more than $10.2 billion has been raised through the running of the state’s lottery and at least 95 per cent of this has gone back to residents of Wisconsin.

Lotteries played in Wisconsin

Mega Millions
$85,000,000
Powerball
$50,000,000