The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Fri, 28th Aug RESULTS
13 35 40 60 68 9
NEXT JACKPOT: $74,000,000
Sat, 29th Aug RESULTS
18 21 25 28 29 16
NEXT JACKPOT: $120,000,000

Wisconsin Lottery Results

Saturday, 29th August
2 24 28 40 45 49
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Wed, 26th Aug Megabucks
6 10 12 26 46 47
Sat, 22nd Aug Megabucks
15 30 38 42 46 49
Wed, 19th Aug Megabucks
13 28 38 39 40 46
Sat, 15th Aug Megabucks
3 6 10 26 38 43
Wed, 12th Aug Megabucks
5 7 10 16 25 44
Sat, 8th Aug Megabucks
12 17 32 40 42 43
Wed, 5th Aug Megabucks
1 3 22 33 34 42
Sat, 1st Aug Megabucks
12 17 19 31 46 48
Wed, 29th Jul Megabucks
2 11 16 19 40 47
Sat, 25th Jul Megabucks
2 3 5 19 33 46
Wed, 22nd Jul Megabucks
1 16 20 21 33 39
Sat, 18th Jul Megabucks
11 16 21 23 37 49
Wed, 15th Jul Megabucks
1 10 15 26 38 40
Sat, 11th Jul Megabucks
2 13 25 37 44 49
Wed, 8th Jul Megabucks
22 25 36 38 39 49

The Wisconsin State Lottery


The Wisconsin Department of Revenue runs the state’s lottery and it is a member of the Multi-State Lottery Association (MUSL). Several games are run through the lottery. They include Powerball and Megabucks drawings, which take place on Wednesdays and Saturdays, Mega Millions, which is drawn on Tuesdays and Fridays, SuperCash!, Badger 5, Pick 3 and Pick 4, which occur daily, and raffles, which happen periodically.

The Wisconsin Lottery has been running since 1988 and funding has provided $5.8 billion for prize money since its inception. That equates to 56.53 per cent of total turnover. $3.1 billion has been used to fund property tax credits which equates to roughly 30.92 per cent of total revenue. In total more than $10.2 billion has been raised through the running of the state’s lottery and at least 95 per cent of this has gone back to residents of Wisconsin.

Lotteries played in Wisconsin

Mega Millions
$74,000,000
Powerball
$120,000,000