The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Tue, 16th Sep RESULTS
25 45 51 53 73 2
NEXT JACKPOT: $72,000,000
Wed, 17th Sep RESULTS
18 25 36 48 50 23
NEXT JACKPOT: $196,000,000

Wisconsin Lottery Results

Wednesday, 17th September
3 22 32 40 41 43
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Sat, 13th Sep Megabucks
9 26 29 36 40 47
Wed, 10th Sep Megabucks
6 7 9 25 36 47
Sat, 6th Sep Megabucks
7 18 22 24 30 43
Wed, 3rd Sep Megabucks
1 6 19 32 37 42
Sat, 30th Aug Megabucks
1 5 14 21 27 48
Wed, 27th Aug Megabucks
10 12 31 32 42 43
Sat, 23rd Aug Megabucks
3 5 7 19 41 47
Wed, 20th Aug Megabucks
4 16 31 32 33 49
Sat, 16th Aug Megabucks
2 8 10 13 21 49
Wed, 13th Aug Megabucks
16 19 27 30 35 44
Sat, 9th Aug Megabucks
3 11 36 38 42 44
Wed, 6th Aug Megabucks
8 21 32 33 40 49
Sat, 2nd Aug Megabucks
4 8 10 40 42 45
Wed, 30th Jul Megabucks
2 23 26 33 44 48
Sat, 26th Jul Megabucks
3 9 19 34 42 44

The Wisconsin State Lottery


The Wisconsin Department of Revenue runs the state’s lottery and it is a member of the Multi-State Lottery Association (MUSL). Several games are run through the lottery. They include Powerball and Megabucks drawings, which take place on Wednesdays and Saturdays, Mega Millions, which is drawn on Tuesdays and Fridays, SuperCash!, Badger 5, Pick 3 and Pick 4, which occur daily, and raffles, which happen periodically.

The Wisconsin Lottery has been running since 1988 and funding has provided $5.8 billion for prize money since its inception. That equates to 56.53 per cent of total turnover. $3.1 billion has been used to fund property tax credits which equates to roughly 30.92 per cent of total revenue. In total more than $10.2 billion has been raised through the running of the state’s lottery and at least 95 per cent of this has gone back to residents of Wisconsin.

Lotteries played in Wisconsin

Mega Millions
$72,000,000
Powerball
$196,000,000