BUY ONE GET ONE FREE AT THE LOTTER

Florida Lottery Results

The Florida lottery is organized by the US government out of Tallahassee. Being the 3rd ranked state in lottery revenue across the United States – the play in Florida is massive.

Not only are the countrywide games Powerball, and Hot Lotto available to play there is also the Florida Lotto, Cash 3, Play 4 and Fantasy 5 with new variations and scratch cards being added all the time.

The Mega Millions was introduced to the state as recently as May 15th 2013 – being one of the last few states to adopt the popular draw it has seen a massive increase in ticket sales and increase jackpots for the countrywide game.

As with many other lotteries the money from ticket sales is split between the prize pool and local education facilities. Since being formed in 1988 the FL lottery has amassed over $3.9 billion in donated funds.

The largest win in the Florida Lotto was in September 1990 where 6 tickets shared a pool of $106.5 million.

Florida Lottery Results

Saturday, 30th July
10
21
22
40
42
50
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Fri, 29th Jul Lucky Money
15 21 34 36+6 6
Wed, 27th Jul Lotto
7 9 19 29 49 52
Tue, 26th Jul Lucky Money
3 22 27 41+3 3
Sat, 23rd Jul Lotto
13 24 26 27 45 49
Fri, 22nd Jul Lucky Money
19 27 40 47+16 16
Wed, 20th Jul Lotto
5 11 24 42 43 48
Tue, 19th Jul Lucky Money
1 25 34 41+15 15
Sat, 16th Jul Lotto
3 4 5 8 23 53
Fri, 15th Jul Lucky Money
4 20 24 39+8 8
Wed, 13th Jul Lotto
1 13 14 28 36 40
Tue, 12th Jul Lucky Money
2 15 30 47+1 1
Sat, 9th Jul Lotto
2 4 16 29 33 52
Fri, 8th Jul Lucky Money
13 35 40 46+3 3
Wed, 6th Jul Lotto
19 27 28 29 33 53
Tue, 5th Jul Lucky Money
4 11 16 32+1 1
Powerball
40 50 54 62 69 19
£158,000,000
PLAY NOW
Mega Millions
1 15 18 32 45 4
£96,000,000
PLAY NOW
UK Lotto
2 8 9 12 20 5738
£10,300,000
PLAY NOW
Thunderball
6 9 24 31 37 9
£500,000
PLAY NOW
EuroMillions
3 16 25 39 44 11711
£138,000,000
PLAY NOW
UK Lotto
2 8 9 12 20 5738
£9,000,000
PLAY NOW
UK Lotto
2 8 9 12 20 5738
£6,300,000
PLAY NOW
UK Lotto
2 8 9 12 20 5738
£5,000,000
PLAY NOW