BUY ONE GET ONE FREE AT THE LOTTER

Kansas Lottery Results

The Kansas Lottery was established in November 1987 after the passing of the Kansas Lottery Act earlier the same year. That came after 64% of Kansas voters had approved a constitutional amendment the previous year authorizing the creation of a state lottery.

The Kansas Lottery is part of the multi-state Powerball and Mega Millions draws, while it also offers games such as Super Kansas Cash and Pick 3. The Lottery also sells $1, $2, $5, $10 and $20 scratch tickets in addition to $1 and $2 instant pull tab games.

The Kansas Lottery Act dictates that a minimum of 45% of total sales must be paid back to players via the prize fund, a figure which reached 57% for the fiscal year 2012.

Since its creation the Kansas Lottery has generated over $1.3bn in revenues for the state, including $72m in the fiscal year 2012, based on total sales of $246.1m for the period.

Kansas Lottery Results

Wednesday, 28th October
5
14
16
23
27
1
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Sat, 19th Sep Super Kansas Cash
4 8 24 25 32 3
Wed, 16th Sep Super Kansas Cash
2 12 24 26 31 10
Mon, 14th Sep Super Kansas Cash
1 8 21 29 31 17
Sat, 12th Sep Super Kansas Cash
2 21 25 26 32 4
Wed, 9th Sep Super Kansas Cash
5 13 15 19 30 24
Mon, 7th Sep Super Kansas Cash
1 12 14 21 27 5
Sat, 5th Sep Super Kansas Cash
3 4 7 10 28 25
Wed, 2nd Sep Super Kansas Cash
1 2 8 21 28 2
Mon, 31st Aug Super Kansas Cash
11 16 22 26 31 24
Sat, 29th Aug Super Kansas Cash
10 11 15 21 31 9
Wed, 26th Aug Super Kansas Cash
9 16 19 29 31 2
Mon, 24th Aug Super Kansas Cash
2 20 25 27 28 6
Sat, 22nd Aug Super Kansas Cash
9 12 13 21 29 3
Wed, 19th Aug Super Kansas Cash
3 5 12 18 22 16
Mon, 17th Aug Super Kansas Cash
1 7 10 25 27 3
Powerball
13 26 39 44 62 2
£246,000,000
PLAY NOW
Mega Millions
14 38 48 53 58 16
£185,000,000
PLAY NOW
SuperEnalotto
5 17 37 40 55 7931
£102,000,000
PLAY NOW
UK Lotto
5 8 9 10 38 5356
£1,800,000
PLAY NOW
Thunderball
9 16 21 24 27 13
£500,000
PLAY NOW
EuroMillions
10 12 23 32 50 10410
£160,000,000
PLAY NOW
UK Lotto
5 8 9 10 38 5356
£18,000,000
PLAY NOW
UK Lotto
5 8 9 10 38 5356
£15,500,000
PLAY NOW