BUY ONE GET ONE FREE AT THE LOTTER

Ohio Lottery Results

The Ohio lottery includes a number of lottery games such Pick 3, Pick 4 and Pick 5, Classic Lotto and country-wide draws Powerball and Mega Millions.

Lotteries in Ohio date back to their first draw in 1974 called Buckeye 300 which saw over 1,000 people attend the drawing. The crowd were drawn to the event by Miss Ohio and a couple of local TV stars.

The Ohio Lotteries have grown in popularity since that first draw – quickly becoming one of the most participating states across the country. Large jackpots have of course aided its popularity with the Ohio Classic Lotto starting jackpot a cool $1,000,000 and increases by $100,000 every time it goes unclaimed.

With the Ohio Classic Lotto taking place three times a week on Monday, Wednesday and Saturday there’s more chances to scoop a jackpot than many other lotteries that only draw twice a week.

The OH Lottery doesn’t just look after their citizens with big money jackpots – the lottery commission is also well known for their charity work and raise funds for schools and education within the state – for every dollar, 29c is donated.

Ohio Lottery Results

Wednesday, 28th October
15
20
21
23
32
41
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Sat, 19th Sep Classic Lotto
2 14 22 25 27 36
Wed, 16th Sep Classic Lotto
4 13 16 27 36 47
Mon, 14th Sep Classic Lotto
16 20 34 36 43 49
Sat, 12th Sep Classic Lotto
5 14 16 26 27 37
Wed, 9th Sep Classic Lotto
17 24 26 32 35 46
Mon, 7th Sep Classic Lotto
2 12 19 25 37 44
Sat, 5th Sep Classic Lotto
3 8 13 20 39 44
Wed, 2nd Sep Classic Lotto
16 35 36 44 46 47
Mon, 31st Aug Classic Lotto
9 16 21 22 41 44
Sat, 29th Aug Classic Lotto
4 7 11 14 37 48
Wed, 26th Aug Classic Lotto
5 12 21 22 40 45
Mon, 24th Aug Classic Lotto
3 10 27 29 39 41
Sat, 22nd Aug Classic Lotto
15 24 31 41 42 46
Wed, 19th Aug Classic Lotto
2 6 17 19 22 34
Mon, 17th Aug Classic Lotto
13 33 37 41 44 49
SuperEnalotto
0
£66,100,000
PLAY NOW
Thunderball
0
£500,000
PLAY NOW
UK Lotto
0
£2,000,000
PLAY NOW
EuroMillions
0
£17,000,000
PLAY NOW
PowerBall
0
£124,000,000
PLAY NOW
UK Lotto
0
£5,100,000
PLAY NOW
PowerBall
0
£107,000,000
PLAY NOW
UK Lotto
0
£1,800,000
PLAY NOW