The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Fri, 22nd Jul RESULTS
8 24 25 26 30 7
NEXT JACKPOT: $15,000,000
Sat, 23rd Jul RESULTS
5 7 23 35 39 11
NEXT JACKPOT: $422,000,000

New York Lottery Results

Saturday, 23rd July
3 26 27 53 55 58+31 31
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Thu, 21st Jul Cash4Life
1 4 18 29 32+1 1
Wed, 20th Jul Lotto
2 26 32 40 43 59+53 53
Mon, 18th Jul Cash4Life
13 45 51 58 60+1 1
Sat, 16th Jul Lotto
14 21 27 36 53 56+3 3
Thu, 14th Jul Cash4Life
3 8 11 24 25+2 2
Wed, 13th Jul Lotto
4 5 10 32 34 44+43 43
Mon, 11th Jul Cash4Life
16 20 25 27 43+3 3
Sat, 9th Jul Lotto
8 10 46 48 50 58+43 43
Thu, 7th Jul Cash4Life
4 8 26 41 55+3 3
Wed, 6th Jul Lotto
23 25 36 43 46 48+2 2
Mon, 4th Jul Cash4Life
2 15 17 18 52+1 1
Wed, 6th Apr Lotto
Coming
Mon, 4th Apr Cash4Life
Coming
Sat, 2nd Apr Lotto
8 10 24 28 40 52+29 29
Thu, 31st Mar Cash4Life
9 17 28 38 45+1 1

The New York State Lottery


The New York Lottery is possibly one of the biggest and most well known lotteries across America. Before the 20th Century revenue raised was used to fund projects around the city including the construction of New York City Hall, repair to roads, ferries and bridges.

The New York Lottery has been one of the most successful and has built up a whopping $42.5 billion in aid.

Lotteries played in New York

Mega Millions
$15,000,000
Powerball
$422,000,000