The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Fri, 12th Feb RESULTS
Coming Soon...
NEXT JACKPOT: $0
Wed, 10th Feb RESULTS
2 3 40 50 62 5
NEXT JACKPOT: $176,000,000

New York Lottery Results

Thursday, 11th February
6 31 35 40 55+2 2
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Wed, 10th Feb Lotto
11 14 21 28 40 49+51 51
Mon, 8th Feb Cash4Life
13 23 48 57 59+2 2
Sat, 6th Feb Lotto
1 14 25 37 41 53+44 44
Thu, 4th Feb Cash4Life
8 12 23 40 54+1 1
Wed, 3rd Feb Lotto
13 14 20 34 41 49+3 3
Mon, 1st Feb Cash4Life
2 9 22 43 44+1 1
Sat, 30th Jan Lotto
1 24 27 43 48 50+7 7
Thu, 28th Jan Cash4Life
4 5 15 25 59+2 2
Wed, 27th Jan Lotto
10 36 46 48 54 56+30 30
Mon, 25th Jan Cash4Life
19 24 38 55 56+4 4
Sat, 23rd Jan Lotto
1 17 21 35 51 52+53 53
Thu, 21st Jan Cash4Life
11 13 36 46 48+4 4
Wed, 20th Jan Lotto
10 16 17 21 33 58+18 18
Mon, 18th Jan Cash4Life
14 17 39 43 51+3 3
Sat, 16th Jan Lotto
9 23 39 41 48 52+56 56

The New York State Lottery


The New York Lottery is possibly one of the biggest and most well known lotteries across America. Before the 20th Century revenue raised was used to fund projects around the city including the construction of New York City Hall, repair to roads, ferries and bridges.

The New York Lottery has been one of the most successful and has built up a whopping $42.5 billion in aid.

Lotteries played in New York

Mega Millions
Coming Soon
Powerball
$176,000,000