The Lotter - Buy One Get One Free
Fri, 22nd Jul RESULTS
8 24 25 26 30 7
NEXT JACKPOT: $15,000,000
Wed, 20th Jul RESULTS
6 25 35 58 66 5
NEXT JACKPOT: $390,000,000

Ohio Lottery Results
Classic Lotto:

Wednesday, 28th October
15 20 21 23 32 41
Share Results:
Previous Results:
DATE LOTTERY RESULT
Sat, 19th Sep Classic Lotto
2 14 22 25 27 36
Wed, 16th Sep Classic Lotto
4 13 16 27 36 47
Mon, 14th Sep Classic Lotto
16 20 34 36 43 49
Sat, 12th Sep Classic Lotto
5 14 16 26 27 37
Wed, 9th Sep Classic Lotto
17 24 26 32 35 46
Mon, 7th Sep Classic Lotto
2 12 19 25 37 44
Sat, 5th Sep Classic Lotto
3 8 13 20 39 44
Wed, 2nd Sep Classic Lotto
16 35 36 44 46 47
Mon, 31st Aug Classic Lotto
9 16 21 22 41 44
Sat, 29th Aug Classic Lotto
4 7 11 14 37 48
Wed, 26th Aug Classic Lotto
5 12 21 22 40 45
Mon, 24th Aug Classic Lotto
3 10 27 29 39 41
Sat, 22nd Aug Classic Lotto
15 24 31 41 42 46
Wed, 19th Aug Classic Lotto
2 6 17 19 22 34
Mon, 17th Aug Classic Lotto
13 33 37 41 44 49

The Ohio State Lottery: Classic Lotto


The Ohio Classic Lotto was introduced to the Ohio Lottery roster early 2007. It was introduced to replace a failing ‘Lot ‘O Play’ bingo game.

Players are required to pick 6 numbers between 1 and 49.

The Kicker was added to the Classic Lotto in 2012 where for an extra $2 a 6 digit number is added to your Classic Lotto ticket. Matching all these 6 digits, in order, will win you a cool $100,000.

ESSENTIAL INFO:
Number of balls: 6
Min Price (per line): $1
Drawn on: Mon, Wed, Sat
Min Jackpot: $1,000,000

Lotteries played in Ohio

Mega Millions
$15,000,000
Powerball
$390,000,000